2018 Sandra Meadows Classic

The 68th Annual Sandra Meadows Classic will be held December 27-29, 2018 at the Sandra Meadows Arena on the Duncanville High School campus.Tournament Director Steve Martin, and the Duncanville Lions Club are committed to making the tournament bigger and better each year.

This year’s tournament will bring the top public and private school teams from across the nation, the state, and the DFW Metroplex. This year eight new teams representing four states will be playing in the Sandra Meadows Classic. Eighteen teams outside of the Metroplex will make up the 32 team field.

Click here to download the 2018 printable bracket!

The teams that playing in the 68th Annual Sandra Meadows Classic include:

  1. Amarillo Palo Duro
  2. Bishop Lynch
  3. Brentwood Academy – TN
  4. Briarcrest Christian, TN
  5. Cedar Hill
  6. Conway – Arkansas
  7. Colleyville Heritage
  8. Cypress Falls
  9. Desoto
  10. Duncanville
  11. Fayetteville Arkansas
  12. Frisco Liberty
  13. Frisco Lone Star
  14. Houston Wheatley
  15. Highland Park
  16. Incarnate Word – San Antonio
  17. Jersey Village
  18. Killeen Ellison
  19. McEachern HS, Powder Springs, GA.
  20. Marion, Arkansas
  21. Mesquite Horn
  22. Pearland
  23. Plano East
  24. Plano West
  25. Ridge Point
  26. Sachse
  27. Saginaw
  28. San Antonio Veterans Memorial
  29. Temple
  30. Vista Ridge – Cedar Park
  31. Waxahachie
  32. Westfield

You can follow the tournament from Facebook and Twitter (#smclassic).