2021 Chamber Award Winners

Woman of the Year Sue Clark and Man of the Year Greg Contreras
Newcomer of the Year – Marlen Lopez of Canales Furniture
Pioneer Award – Duncanville Community Theatre
Entrepreneur of the Year – Jennifer Pennebaker of Stegmeir Realty
Chamber Member of the Year – Stan Smith of eXp Realty